كل الفئات
EN

النقل البري الدولي

الصفحة الرئيسية>خدماتنا >النقل البري الدولي>النقل البري الدولي

النقل البري الدولي

الحصول على الاقتباس

الوصف

تلتزم شركة Sohologistics دائمًا بأخذ أساليب إدارة "الابتكار والإصلاح والتنوع والتحسين ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سنوات هطول الأمطار من الخبرة الغنية في النقل البري الصيني وتجارب النقل السريع للطرف الثالث ، مواكبة وتيرة تطوير طريق الحرير والأوراسي الحزام الاقتصادي للجسر القاري ، يستجيب بنشاط لمبادرة الصين "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" "التنمية الغربية" والتخطيط الاستراتيجي لتطوير الآسيان ، يعدل تخطيط تخطيط استراتيجية الشركة بشكل إيجابي في عام 2010 ويبدأ في تقديم سلسلة جديدة من النقل البري الدولي:

من الصين إلى وسط آسيا خمس دول: كازاخستان ، قيرغيزستان ، أوزبكستان ، طاجيكستان وتركمانستان) ، في جميع أنحاء القارة الروسية ، إلى منغوليا وغيرها خاصة
الشحنات غير القياسية ، وشحنات لوجيستكس المشروع والشحنات الثقيلة.

مع سنوات من الجهود ، تراكمت SHL الخبرات الغنية وبناء تعاون واسع النطاق الأعمال.

الطرق المائية الطرق خدمة الطرق

الممر الرئيسي في الصين

دول المقصد

المدينة

مقاطعة المدينة

الدولة

شينجيانغ

هورجوس

كازاخستان

ممر العطاو

كازاخستان

Laoyemiao

منغوليا

Hongshanzui

منغوليا

دولاتا

كازاخستان

بختي

كازاخستان

جيميناي

كازاخستان

Turugart

قرغيزستان

Erkeshtam

قرغيزستان

كاراسو

طاجيكستان

Khunjerab

باكستان

منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم

مانتشولى

روسيا

ارنهوت

منغوليا

قوانغشى

بينجشيانج

فيتنام

بينجشيانج

كمبوديا

يونان

هيكو

فيتنام

رويلي

ميانمار

قوارب

لاوس

التبت

Gyirong

نيبال

Zhangmu


قدم أولاً القليل من المعرفة الأساسية عن النقل البري الدولي:

1.IRU هي منظمة النقل البري في العالم.

يقودون الحلول لمساعدة العالم على التحرك بشكل أفضل ، ودعم التجارة ، والنمو الاقتصادي ، والوظائف ، والسلامة ، والبيئة ، والمجتمعات. يمتد عمل IRU لأكثر من 100 دولة. مكوناتنا الأساسية هي جمعيات النقل الوطنية ومشغلي النقل.

2.ماذا عن فاتورة التحميل للنقل البري الدولي؟

● بوليصة النقل البحري الصادرة عن اتحاد النقل البري الدولي.

● اتفاقية الشحن النسبي لاتفاقية النقل الدولي لشركة Marchandises par Route (اختصارها CMR) معترف بها من قبل معظم دول آسيا الوسطى وأوروبا ودول الآسيان ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة الأخرى. وهي تتضمن بشكل أساسي معلومات الشحنات ، الشاحن ، المرسل إليه ، الناقل الذي يساوي فاتورة التحميل.

3.ما هي طريقة التخليص في النقل البري الدولي؟

● تتبنى التخليص الجمركي لـ TIR ، وهو جهاز التوجيه الدولي للنقل.

● TIR (جهاز النقل الدولي) هو نظام ضمان جمركي دولي للعبور والتطبيق.

● وفقًا للقواعد , تسمح بشحن البضائع من بلد المنشأ ، عبر بلدان العبور ، إلى بلد المقصد في حجرات حمولة محكمة الغلق تخضع لسيطرة الجمارك عبر نظام متعدد الأطراف ومعترف به بشكل متبادل ولا يوجد به تفتيش ولا واجب ، أو عدم وجود إيداع أثناء العبور. إنها الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا والأكثر موثوقية لنقل البضائع عبر حدود دولية متعددة ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال لمشغلي النقل والسلطات الجمركية.

4- متى بدأت الصين في تنفيذ اتفاقية الـ TIR؟

تضم TIR أكثر من 70 دولة متعاقدة حول العالم ، وهي تتوسع بسرعة مع أكثر من 20 دولة أخرى تتطلع للانضمام وهي المجالات المهمة على طول الحزام الاقتصادي لطريق الحرير. لكن الصين لم تنفذ الاتفاقية بالكامل حتى 25 يونيو 2019 ، التي فتحت حديثًا جميع المعابر الحدودية البالغ عددها 1,200 نقطة ، ومنذ أن طبقت الصين رسميًا أولًا اتفاقية النقل البري الدولي في مايو 2018 ، النقل البري عبر الحدود بين الصين والدول على طول "حزام واحد وواحد وصل الطريق "إلى ارتفاع جديد ، ليصبح رابع قناة لوجستية تتنافس مع الطرق البحرية والجوية والسكك الحديدية القائمة.

سيعطي هذا دفعة جديدة لمزيد من الانفتاح الصيني ، لا سيما من أجل اندماج المناطق الداخلية العميقة في اتصال "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" وتعزيز التبادلات الاقتصادية والتجارية مع البلدان المجاورة والبلدان على طول الحزام والطريق.

اتصل بنا

All Categories
EN

International Road Transport

Home>Our Services>International Road Transport>International Road Transport

International Road Transport

GET QUOTATION

Description

Sohologistics, always adhering to taking the management methods of “Innovating and Reforming,Diversity and Refinement, combined with precipitation years of rich experience in Chinese road transportation and third-party highway transportation experiences, keeping up with the development pace of the Silk Road and Eurasian continental bridge economic belt, actively responding to China "One Belt And One Road" initiative "western development" and ASEAN development strategic layout, positively adjust corporate strategy planning layout in 2010 and begin to provide a new series of international road transportation:

From China to Centerial Asian five countries(Kazakhstan、Kyrghyzstan、Uzbekistan、Tajikistan and Turkmenistan), throughout Russian continent, to Mongolia etc especially for
 out-of-gauge cargos, project logisitics cargos and heavy cargos.

With years of efforts, SHL have accumulated rich experiences and build extensive bussiness cooperation.

SOHOLOGISTICS ROAD   FREIGNT SERVICE ROUTES ARE

Main   Pass in China

Destination   Countries

Province

City/County

Country

Xinjiang

Horgos

Kazakhstan

Alataw   Pass

Kazakhstan

Laoyemiao

Mongolia

Hongshanzui

Mongolia

Dulata

Kazakhstan

Bakhty

Kazakhstan

Jeminay

Kazakhstan

Turugart

Kyrgyzstan

Erkeshtam

Kyrgyzstan

Karasu

Tajikistan

Khunjerab

Pakistan

Inner   Mongolia Autonomous Region

Manzhouli

Russia

Erenhot

Mongolia

Guangxi

Pingxiang

Vietnam

Pingxiang

Cambodia

Yunnan

Hekou

Vietnam

Ruili

Myanmar

Boten

Laos

Tibet

Gyirong

Nepal  

Zhangmu


Firstly introduce few background knowledge of international road transportation:

1.IRU is the world’s road transport organization.

They lead solutions to help the world move better, supporting trade, economic growth, jobs, safety, the environment and communities. IRU’s work spans more than 100 countries. Our core constituents are national transport associations and transport operators.

2.How about the bill of loading for international road transport?

● The CMR waybill issued by international road transport union.

● Convention relative au contrat de transport international de Marchandises par Route (shorted as CMR) consignment note is recognized by the most of Central Asian, European, ASEAN countries and other CIS countries. It mainly includes cargos information, the shipper, consignee, carrier which equals the bill of loading.

3.What is the clearance method of international road transportation?

● It adopts TIR customs clearance, that is Transport International Router.

● TIR(Transport International Router)  is a globally applicable international customs transit and guarantee system.

● According to the rules,it enables goods to be shipped from a country of origin, through transit countries, to a country of destination in sealed load compartments that are controlled by customs via a multilateral, mutually recognized system which has no inspection, no duty, or no deposit during the transit. It is the easiest, safest and most reliable way to move goods across multiple international borders, saving time and money for transport operators and customs authorities.

4.When did China begin to implement the TIR convention?

TIR has more than 70 contracting countries around the world, and it is expanding rapidly with over 20 further countries looking to join which are the important areas along the silk road economic belt. But China did not fully implement the convention until June 25, 2019, which newly opening all 1,200 border crossings.Since China first formally implemented the TIR convention in May 2018, cross-border road transport between China and countries along the "One Belt And One Road" has reached a new height, becoming the fourth logistics channel to compete with the existing maritime, air and railway.

This will give new impetus to China's further opening-up, especially for its inland regions' deep integration into the "One Belt And One Road" connectivity and enhance on economic and trade exchanges with neighboring countries and countries along the belt and road.

Contact Us